nicktoons film festival

The Nicktoons Film Festival, founded by Fred Seibert, was an annual televised competition showcasing the best work of independent American and international animation filmmakers. The Nicktoons Film Festival was produced its first three years by Frederator Studios and Animation Magazine and featured work by more than 150 filmmakers.

Creators include JG Quintel (Regular Show), Pendleton Ward (Adventure Time), Julia Vickerman (Twelve Forever), Daron Nefcy (Star and the Forces of Evil), Adrian Molina (Coco), and Alex Hirsch (Gravity Falls).

Originally Aired on Nicktoons and Nickelodeon (2004)